2014… so what’s new?

The first three weeks of this year have been like a runaway train: out of control, picking up speed, full of breathless moments.

loneranger2-gif_190048

So… what is new?

I’ve decided that this year I’m going to do a weekly book review, usually a romance novel but not exclusively. Looking to make it a Friday event, letting readers find something new for the weekend.

I plan to continue the weekly movie review and the weekly art spot, plus my posts about gratitude.

What do I need to know? Which movies you might want be to include, the romantic movies I’ve overlooked. The artists or artworks you think I’ve missed. The romantic novels I might need to review for you. Bring ’em on, readers!

Leave a Reply

