Hey! I won an award!

Yesterday I found out that I will be receiving a mentoring award because I got the best reviews from my students and because I successfully mentored the largest number of students in a certain program.

tumblr_mk0m7y5dZy1rgenk4o1_400

And the award has a significant financial component!

tumblr_mdg13j3NXy1r3gysq

Happy Friday Surprise!

fireworks-paris-Favim_com-291743

tumblr_mfik4ik3nr1r0dbsno1_500

tumblr_me62r9Pxrl1ql5yr7o1_500

One thought on “Hey! I won an award!

Leave a Reply

