Valentine’s Day… visuals

This is often how I feel…

Happy-Valentines

My deepest relationship is with my computer (which has an odd resemblance to Thing here, of the old Addams Family TV show).

Of course, there’s the warning:

tumblr_lz1mgyH5wp1rp0j98o1_500

And… not so much.

My taste runs a little to this, 1348429056017_cached

or this,

nikolaj-coster-waldau-game-of-thrones

The Cat would like me to bring home one of these:

fireman-cat-450

Nice fireman.

But I think I’ll have to settle for this:

779426923_1310633

Unconditional love… and kibble.

Leave a Reply

