Gratitude, Week #19

This week I am most grateful for all things that make it possible for me to be in Paris. Again. Besides that?

  • I am grateful that it is not as ridiculously hot as the summer of 2010.
  • I am grateful to be on the fifth floor, given the view of Paris that we’ve got here.
  • I am grateful to be near but out of the tourist area.
  • I am grateful to have a comfortable bed, a washer and an American-size bathroom in the rental apartment.
  • I am grateful to be getting so much work done, projects completed, even with Paris at my feet.

Leave a Reply

